Scroll Top
logo icon imglogo icon img


14 Hubs Cover All 27 EU Member States As Well As Norway, In The EEA.

The 14 existing national or multinational hubs cover all 27 EU Member States as well as Norway, in the EEA. EDMOeu and the EDMO Hubs form an EU-27-wide network against disinformation.

Each hub contributes to:

Ellipse 43 1Ellipse 43 1
Detecting and analysing disinformation campaigns, as well as producing content to support mainstream and local media and public authorities in exposing harmful disinformation campaigns;
Ellipse 43 1Ellipse 43 1
Organising media literacy activities at national or multinational level;
Ellipse 43 1Ellipse 43 1
Providing support to national authorities for the monitoring of online platforms’ policies and the digital media ecosystem.


News & Events